The following text field will produce suggestions that follow it as you type.

Collections

Cannon Soldier - SD10-EN009 - Common

Current price: $0.38
Cannon Soldier - SD10-EN009 - Common
Cannon Soldier - SD10-EN009 - Common

Collections

Cannon Soldier - SD10-EN009 - Common

Current price: $0.38

Size: Moderately Played, English

Loading Inventory...
Buy Online
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Ignition Effects like 'Cannon Soldier' , 'Catapult Turtle' 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn' and 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. [Re: Doppelganger] If 'Cannon Soldier' etc. is Tributed as a cost to activate its own effect to inflict damage 'Doppelganger's' effect will still activate. [Re: Enemy Controller] When the Ignition Effect of 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' is activated and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to take control of the 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' even if you take control of the monster you cannot take control of the effect itself. So if your opponent activates 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect and you chain 'Enemy Controller' you still take the damage from 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. [Re: Mage Power] If you control 'Cannon Soldier' equipped with 'Mage Power' and you activate 'Limiter Removal' then the ATK of 'Cannon Soldier' is (1400 + 500 + 500) x 2 = 4800. [Re: Mask of Restrict] If 'Mask of Restrict' is chained to the effect of 'Cannon Soldier' you will still take damage because Tributing a monster is a cost of 'Cannon Soldier' and is performed when the effect of 'Cannon Soldier' is activated. If 'Mask of Restrict' is chained to your opponent's 'Share the Pain' you do not have to Tribute a monster but your opponent still does because it is a cost. [Re: Metalmorph] When you monster that is equipped with 'Metalmorph' attacks your opponent's 'The Wicked Avatar' first you will apply the additional gained ATK based on the current ATK of 'The Wicked Avatar' and then if your equipped monster becomes the monster with the highest ATK on the field the ATK of 'The Wicked Avatar' will be recalculated.o Example: Player A has 'Cannon Soldier' equipped with 'Metalmorph' (1400 + 300 = 1700 ATK). 'Cannon Soldier' is the monster with the highest ATK on the field so 'The Wicked Avatar' has 1800 ATK (1700 + 100 = 1800 ATK). When 'Cannon Soldier' attacks 'The Wicked Avatar' the additional ATK is applied giving 'Cannon Soldier' a total of 2600 ATK (1800/2 + 1700 = 2600). 'The Wicked Avatar's' ATK is then recalculated to 2700 (2600 + 100 = 2700) and damage is calculated. Player A's 'Cannon Soldier' is destroyed and Player A takes 100 points of Battle Damage. [Re: Mokey Mokey King] Missing the Timing: If 'Mokey Mokey King' leaves the field in the middle of a chain (for example if destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' chained to 'Pot of Greed' or Tributed for a Tribute Summon or for the effect of 'Cannon Soldier' etc. ) you miss the timing and you cannot Special Summon. Only when the last action of the chain is the removal of 'Mokey Mokey King' from the field can you activate its effect. [Re: Peten the Dark Clown] If 'Peten the Dark Clown' is Tributed for 'Mystik Wok' or 'Cannon Soldier' the last thing that happened was that those effects resolved so the effect of 'Peten' does not activate. [Re: Pinch Hopper] Missing the Timing: Because the effect of 'Pinch Hopper' effect is an optional 'when... you can' Trigger Effect 'Pinch Hopper' being sent to the Graveyard has to be the very last thing that happened in order for you to activate its effect. So if you Tribute 'Pinch Hopper' for a Tribute Summon you cannot activate the effect of 'Pinch Hopper' because the last thing to happen will be the Summoning of the Tribute monster. Also if you Tribute 'Pinch Hopper' for 'Cannon Soldier' the very last thing that happened will be the 500 points of damage inflicted to your opponent so the effect of 'Pinch Hopper' will not activate. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: Soul Exchange] You can Tribute the targeted monster for any card that requires a Tribute or for a Tribute Summon. So you could Tribute it for the effect of 'Cannon Soldier' a Ritual Summon or for the cost of 'Monster Gate'. Passcode: 11384280 Set: Structure Deck ATK/DEF: 1400/1300 Card Number: SD10-EN009 Monster Type: Machine Rarity: Common Attribute: Dark Card Text: By Tributing 1 monster inflict 500 damage to your opponent. Level: 4 Card Type: Effect Monster Name: Cannon Soldier Edition: 1st

More About Collections at Plaza Las Americas

Collectible Store. Coins, comics, baseball cards, action figures, cars, etc...

Pl. Las Américas, San Juan, 00918, Puerto Rico

Powered by Adeptmind